Customer Reviews

Reviews for Carver Tire Pros

Always helpful, courteous, and professional service. Mark and the whole staff go out of their way to make you feel like family
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 16, 2017
Honest, reliable, fair priced, kept informed, finished when promised.
Recommended? No |  by , June 16, 2017
Excellent service, Mark and team have always treated me right. some of the most honest business people I have ever dealt with. I recommend them to everyone.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 14, 2017
Friendly, dependable company, mark and employees are always nice to see you and smile and treat you as family.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 13, 2017
I lowered the coils spring on my 1995 Honda Accord. Carver Tire Pros made an excellent wheel alignment. Great communication and service. Thanks!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 8, 2017
As I say every time, I trust the owners of Carver Tire, and they have never given me reason not to. They are friendly, helpful, honest, reasonably priced for the service they provide, and do a good job. I will continue to use them, and to recommend them.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 7, 2017
Had an appointment at 8, car was finished by 9:30 after needing oil changed, tires rotated and rotors turned! Always so fast and proficient
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 7, 2017
Mark and his crew always treat me with respect and take very good care of my car in a timely manner. I always trust them to do a great job and have never been disappointed. Otherwise I wouldn't come back.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 7, 2017
Carver Tire Pros has been my go-to place for regular maintenance on my cars and trucks for close to 20 years. Friendly service, quality work, reasonable prices.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 7, 2017
Great!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 7, 2017
We got in and out very quick as always
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 6, 2017
As always, I received excellent service. I trust Mark with all my cars as well as my mothers. That should say something! He stands behind his work which is important to me. Not only does he fix the issues I bring my car in for, he will also let me know about upcoming services I will need so I can plan ahead.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 1, 2017
Great, I was able to get two tires that matched my back tires. I was in and out in no time at al! Everyone was so polite and helpful! Thanks
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 27, 2017
Scheduled an appointment. Accepted me on arrival. Clean, pleasant waiting area. Personable, friendly staff.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 26, 2017
Great customer service, very professional operation ,fast efficient, and a great tire buying experience.
Thanks for your help!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 24, 2017
M experience was good, the owner was very friendly and was a big help in assisting with my selection of tires. All the other staff seemed friendly and seemed to enjoy their work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 18, 2017
I love the folks at Carver Tire! They are reliable and honest.They do great work at an affordable price.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 18, 2017
Mark, Andy and the team have always taken good care of us. Always great service as well as quality tires and repairs. Highly recommended!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 18, 2017
Family Friendly atmosphere and quite entertaining at times.
Love the service with absolutely no worries.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 17, 2017
Guys are always welcoming and accommodating.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 14, 2017
Service was great
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 12, 2017
Always pleased with my service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 12, 2017
As always great service &feedback
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 9, 2017
good job as always thanks Don
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 7, 2017
mark has always been the most helpful and straight forward person to deal with
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 4, 2017
Honest, fair & reliable
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 3, 2017
As always, great service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 3, 2017
I drive from Buckhead because I trust Carver. Great folks! I highly recommend them.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 3, 2017
Great experience! Nice people, great work and fair pricing. Highly recommend them.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 3, 2017
Drive past 10 tire and service centers to go to Carver.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 3, 2017
Excellent as always!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 30, 2017
on time great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 29, 2017
Best place in town for tires, always top notch service
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 29, 2017
I have never had a problem in the shop or even when I call on the phone with a question. Customer service is great.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 25, 2017
Always a pleasure!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 25, 2017
Missing a silver tire pressure cover saw where a black one had been put on instead of silver just bought 4 , 3months ago. Will purchase some more soon.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 25, 2017
They were good to deal with, honest and knowledgeable, and had the tires I wanted at a good price.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 25, 2017
They always handle my vehicles in a professional and knowledgeable manner and charge a reasonable price. It has been a pleasure to work with Carver for the last ten years or so.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 25, 2017
Had my tires Balanced checked and rotated. All free, it’s part of their service when you buy tires form them. I was in and out in twenty minutes. Awesome!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 24, 2017
Great Customer service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 23, 2017
Best tire bus in ga. Trust them to do anything
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 23, 2017
always do a good job and let us know if they see problems with car
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 21, 2017
Can't imagine trusting anyone but Carver Tire Pros with my car service needs--I depend on Mark's honest and experienced assessments for maintenance of tires and systems. I get small-town service performed with cutting-edge expertise!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 19, 2017
Very professional work place. Very courteous.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 18, 2017
I buy my tires there. Went to get them rotated plus a tire fixed that had been leaking air. They did both for me and didn't charge me one penny. Awesome people! Great service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 18, 2017
Great service as always. Good choice re. selection with competitive pricing.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 18, 2017
As always the guys at Carver Tire were helpful and knowledgeable! Been using them for 10 years, and going strong.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 15, 2017
I really enjoy having Carver Tires service my car!!! Thanks
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 15, 2017
done fast and professionally
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 14, 2017
Best in the business- would not trust my auto to anyone else
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 13, 2017
Mark and his staff are the best !!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 8, 2017
Scheduled installation of new tires and oil change.
The work was performed in a timely manner and we are pleased.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 7, 2017
Great service! Will use services again!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 6, 2017
As always the staff was very courteous and helpful. I always feel confident that I have received the best service available and trust the advice and/or recommendations given. I recommend your shop often to friends and family.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 6, 2017
Everyone is always friendly and does a great job!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 6, 2017
Fast an friendly service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 4, 2017
Very positive. I arrived unannounced, was given a very reasonable wait time, and the service was completed as promised. New to the area, and have found a service center I'll continue to use.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 4, 2017
Great service. The only place we go for tires.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 4, 2017
Have traded with Mark since before he opened "new" store and have always been pleased with service .Very respectful .
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 1, 2017
The guys at Carver are always willing to help on short notice. We never purchase tires anywhere else.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 31, 2017
I have been a customer at Carver for many years. They are always friendly and willing to do what it takes to care for the customer. Thank you!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 31, 2017
Fast service. Nicest people!!! Folks have been going there so long that everybody knows everybody!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 29, 2017
Mark always goes out of his way to make you feel at home.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 25, 2017
Fast friendly service
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 24, 2017
The guys did a great job as always
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 24, 2017
Excellent as always.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 21, 2017
Quick and friendly as always. I'll be back.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 20, 2017
One Great company always on the ball, such a pleasure!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 18, 2017
Quality service, brief and friendly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 18, 2017
Great as always.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 17, 2017
Excellent service
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 15, 2017
Always quick and polite!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 14, 2017
Feeling of concern for customers
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 11, 2017
EXCELLENT, PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY SERVICE!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 8, 2017
A very pleasant experience as always.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 8, 2017
Taken care if quickly
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 2, 2017
Great Service
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 1, 2017
good service
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 28, 2017
I highly recommend Carver Tire, good prices and excellent customer service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 27, 2017
Great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 27, 2017
Everything was good as usual.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 25, 2017
Always a pleasant experience. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend and will keep going back.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 24, 2017
Always a good experience. Owner is very friendly as well as the staff.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 24, 2017
Best service around. Would trust them to do what ever necessary
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 22, 2017
No worries sending the wife here with car issues. Unlike other establishments that start salivating when they seen a woman walk in with a credit card, Carver has always been fair and honest with us.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 22, 2017
Great as always
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 22, 2017
Oil change yesterday. No wait, great service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 22, 2017
I have always been satisfied with the service of Carver Tires. Friendly and dependable. Right on time with my appointment
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 17, 2017
Honest straight forward info from these guys, I buy all of my tires from them and will continue to do so.
My vehicles are ready when they say they will be ready, If anything changes they always call to let me know.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 17, 2017
Mark and all his employees are beyond courteous and helpful. They are fair in price and excellent in their work. I believe in supporting my small town businesses and this one among the best!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2017
Always a pleasant visit and the service is always done with a smile. Thanks!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2017
So thankful to friends who recommended Carver Tire when we moved to McDonough in 2007. We have always received wonderful service from the guys at Carver. Mark and Andy have gone out of their way to be helpful and to provide assistance, suggestions for other service needs and even "door to door" service. I have never questioned their recommendations or thought they were trying to "up sell" or make me purchase something unnecessary. It is wonderful to have a business that still puts its customers first.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2017
Very positive and very professional. Its great doing business with local companies. They treat you like family
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 14, 2017
I had a set of new tires put on my wife's car. I made an appointment at a time convenient for me. When I came in, the new tires were ready and they took the car in right away. I've always received excellent service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 11, 2017
Very knowledgeable, friendly and the only team I will trust my families vehicles to. I'm a long time customer and have no desire to use anyone else.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 11, 2017
Employees were friendly and courteous . They were fast and efficient . I was there only a little while. I did not have to wait a long time.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 10, 2017
Always excellent customer service and automotive expertise.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 1, 2017
Service was fast and efficient
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 31, 2017
Once again I recieved excellent service which is why i continue to return to carver for the auto needs they provide
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 27, 2017
Always great customer service, great people!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 26, 2017
Excellent service and knowledgeable staff.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 26, 2017
As always they do a good job when it comes to tires and oil changes.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 26, 2017
Very attentive to my concerns and needs.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 25, 2017
they were fast and efficient. no issues from start to finish and they were very polite. you want service and reliability this is the place to go for any and all tire issues.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 25, 2017
Excellent as always. Quick and fast! Highly recommend!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 25, 2017
I am always pleased with the service I receive when I go to Carver. They always know what needs to be done. They are prompt, friendly and helpful.
Recommended? No |  by , January 24, 2017
Excellent and timely service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 21, 2017
Great folks, give options for addressing issues with our vehicles, love to support local businesses!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 21, 2017
I've been going to Carver for years. They never try to sell me products or services I don't need every time I get an oil change.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 20, 2017
BEST PLACE AROUND FOR GOOD SERVICE, HONEST AND KNOWLEDGEABLE PEOPLE. BEEN DOING BUSINESS WITH THEM FOR MANY MANY YEARS! I DRIVE QUITE A DISTANCE JUST TO GO TO CARVER TIRES.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 18, 2017
Always a GREAT experience. Friendly staff, no pressure.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 13, 2017
Everyone is always friendly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 13, 2017
Good as always!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 13, 2017
Always a pleasant experience!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 12, 2017
I have been a customer for 12 years and never a problem.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 12, 2017
Had great service, they were real friendly and helpful, highly recommend them.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 11, 2017
Great place!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 10, 2017
Always pleased with service at Carver's
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 10, 2017
This is Lennie's vehicle. They ALWAYS do an excellent job.
Lennie
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 6, 2017
Service is great. They let me know of any recommendations they have. Quality of their products and service is unbeatable. Carver is the only place I take my car.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 5, 2017
Very professional as always, really good people to do business with !
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 5, 2017
Excellent inventory of tires... had a tire under warranty that was not able to be repaired. Carver didn't have it in house but put my spare on for me to drive my car for a few hours; during which they ordered my tire and got me back on the road the same day. Thanks Carver Tire!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 4, 2017
Always excellent service
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 4, 2017
professional staff
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 3, 2017
Always friendly, competent and professional.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 2, 2017
Exceptional service
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 2, 2017
Excellent service
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 31, 2016
New to the area and everyone was great. The service was friendly and professional. I will definitely continue taking my business to Carver Tire Pros.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 31, 2016
Always very professional would trust them with anything to be done. Mark and Andy aro real pros
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 29, 2016
Outstanding knowledge, advice, and service! Thank you.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 29, 2016
Great service as usual, would recommend
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 29, 2016
Thanks for the quick brake job ony step-sons
car before he had to return to DC.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 28, 2016
Great customer service; dependable and honest.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 22, 2016
I'll never go anywhere else!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 20, 2016
Every body that I have had contact with there has in my opinion the right attitude toward customers and how you should run a business.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 19, 2016
took great care of my wife's car. i like dealing with local businesses and this one is great
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 18, 2016
Service fast efficient , prices very comped ivied
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 17, 2016
I had the oil changed in a 2003 Tahoe and the tires rotated. The service was excellent, fast, and efficient. The people at Carver Tire Pros are friendly and personable. They do not try to sell you something you don't need.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 16, 2016
Always a great experience at carver tire!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 16, 2016
Diagnosed the problem with the low tire pressure light. Replaced the sensor while I waited. Good service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 14, 2016
Great place to do business with.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 11, 2016
They're always friendly and very helpful. The best of Henry County.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 10, 2016
Easy to deal with. Very professional. Reasonable prices.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 9, 2016
Quick and great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 8, 2016
Mark and his staff are always friendly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 6, 2016
Always a GREAT experience.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 3, 2016
They did a good job, no more vibration at 50
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 3, 2016
service is always good and friendley and they do a good job
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 2, 2016
I had a flat tire. They came and pumped it up and followed me back to the tire store.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 30, 2016
Personal, courteous service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 30, 2016
As always outstanding.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 29, 2016
As always service was great - rapidly done. Also I appreciate so much that you all keep my car in working order w/tire rotations, oil changes and other important needs of my car. Thank you for finding that I needed a new battery before I got on the road to North Carolina. I appreciate. Karen Bonner
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 27, 2016
Fast and courteous service
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 27, 2016
As always everyone there treat us great
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 26, 2016
The team at Carver always provides prompt and efficient service with no hassle. They are very friendly and customer focused.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 23, 2016
Always a great experience!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 23, 2016
Mark and Andy are always great in providing excellent customer service. Took care of my tire situation without hesitation. Thanks
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 22, 2016
My wife went to carver tire right at closing time at the Hwy 155 store.
She went there because she heard a noise coming from one of her tires. She was greated with kindness and they looked at her vehicle right away. She had a rock stuck in her rim. They removed the rock, checked her tire pressure and to our surprise told her that there was no charge. Carver tire will continue to get my business.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 21, 2016
Had appointment they got me in and out in a very short time. Thanks Mark.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 18, 2016
Great as usual, great people to do business eith. Highly recommend. Mark is a great guy.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 18, 2016
I love the convenience of being able to leave my vehicle and place my keys in the drop box early in the morning!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 17, 2016
As always I was completely satisfied.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 14, 2016
We really love getting our tires from Carver tire pros... Mr. Mark Carver and his team are very fast and polite. We have purchased 5 sets of tires from them and each experience is very pleasant. We will continue to come back to Carver tire!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 11, 2016
They were friendly and quick, as always. I'll be bringing my other vehicle in soon.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 9, 2016
Great place. Employees are extremely professional! Work was done in a timely manner! Been going here about 16 years!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 4, 2016
Best darn tire co in ga
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 31, 2016
I have had my tires rotated. I have purchased two sets of tires, for different cars. The oil has been changed several times. Service has always been great, and the wait time is always reasonable.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 29, 2016
Great always....
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 28, 2016
Great service,as always. I had a bit of an urgent situation & Mark fit me in to what looked like a very busy day.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 26, 2016
All was good.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 24, 2016
Excellent as always
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 24, 2016
Mark and his crew always do a great job!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 22, 2016
Great place to get tires. Nice friendly workers.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 21, 2016
Prompt and courteous. Plus they bring your vehicle right to the front door when done. Doesn't get any better!
Thank You.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 19, 2016
they are always helpful and courtesy. If they cant fix issue they will point you to someone who can.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 19, 2016
Carver Tire attempts to sell you the correct tire for your needs not the one that might profit them more. They have the right products and provide excellent service. I have also had excellent results with their general maintenance of my vehicles.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 18, 2016
great
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 17, 2016
Great services and friendly folks to deal with.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 17, 2016
Great Service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 14, 2016
Great service during the sale or service!! Great service after the sale! Mark and his team do a great job!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 14, 2016
Great service and great people to deal with. I highly recommend Carver...
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 14, 2016
Great service as usual. Would recommend to anyone, the best.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 13, 2016
Great place to do business with. Honest and trustworthy!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 13, 2016
Always professional and curtious, with affordable prices
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 12, 2016
Always a great experience. All of the people working there are friendly and out going. Would not go any where else.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 12, 2016
Excellent. My appointment time was 11:00 and they started right on time. Andy and Mark were very professional and very nice at the same time. Mark had said it would take about an hour to put the new tires on - 55 minutes and I was out the door. Nice to go to a place that is efficient and friendly at the same time. I highly recommend Carver Tire to everyone. Great job guys. Jim Isenberg
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 9, 2016
Took some time, but found a nail in my tire and fixed it. Carver is top notch.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 8, 2016
Mr. Carver runs a very good shop. I will continue to do my car care business with him.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 7, 2016
I have been a long time customer; haven't and wouldn't go anywhere else for tires, brakes, oil change, etc.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 7, 2016
This is a blessing to have such a caring business in our neighborhood. They are really good at tires and oil changes.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 7, 2016
The guys at Carver Tire Pros are always very courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. They never hesitate to check the air pressure in my tires when the indicator lights up in my dashboard. I also feel they are honest about when certain things need to be done like replacing my brake pads. I've been a customer of Carver for over ten years and will continue to get my tires serviced there. They are great!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 7, 2016
Customer service at Carver Tire is always THE BEST !
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 6, 2016
I truly appreciate the staff at Carver Tire. They are always attentive and personal.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 5, 2016
Best darn tire shop in ga
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 2, 2016
Carver Tire provides excellent customer service and quality workmanship. I've been doing business with this company for many years. They are my first choice for tire or alignment work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 29, 2016
great products, friendly service and great prices
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 29, 2016
Needed a tire rotation. Done.............
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 27, 2016
They're always quick, yet thorough.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 27, 2016
Always great!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 25, 2016
Excellent service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 25, 2016
As always, great customer service, honest assessment of vehicle needs and punctual service time. Carver is a great service provider.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 23, 2016
Great to have someone local I can trust!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 22, 2016
Great service, as always!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 22, 2016
Mark and Andy always provide professional, timely and affordable service. I trust them with all of my family vehicle needs.
Jimmy Higginbotham
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 22, 2016
Always have a great experience at Carver Tire They are like family. They are personal , professional, & prompt.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 20, 2016
Fast cuoreous service
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 18, 2016
Quick and friendly service
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 18, 2016
Great service and courteous staff.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 17, 2016
prompt, courteous service by a very knowledgeable staff
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 16, 2016
Fast and courteous service
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 16, 2016
great Place To Do Business Great People To Trust To Tell You The Truth About Your Car
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 15, 2016
I purposely bought this set of Michelin tires locally for exactly what Mark & the Carver team provide with each visit: personal service! They can handle all of my service needs. They are happy to make an appointment if you call ahead to schedule or you will receive a straight forward response on the wait time if you plan to stay with the vehicle.
Best automotive related decision I've made in the last 5 years is to deal with Carver Tire. The upside is as a member of the tire pro family I have coverage even when traveling out of State for any tire related issues or emergency flats or repairs.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 15, 2016
Excellent service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 15, 2016
Mark and the guys are Carver Tire are unmatched in the customer service and their attention to detail!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 15, 2016
Simply the best at what they do
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 15, 2016
Always a pleasure to do business with Carver Tire Pros. Staff is always courteous!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 14, 2016
Great service every time I go there. Very friendly people, would highly recommend them to anyone.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 14, 2016
Only dealer I use. Have been customer doer over fifteen years. Carver gives honest assessment of tires and recommends best tires for my vehicles.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 13, 2016
Excellent as always!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 13, 2016
Always the best
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 11, 2016
I have always received excellent service at Carver Tire Pros. Everyone there is profession and courteous and make you feel like you've known them for years.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 9, 2016
Professional, trustworthy and dependable. I am confident in their sincerity in keeping me and my family safe.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 9, 2016
Always great Service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 6, 2016
Great service love dealing with Carver Tire for over 20 years My go to folks for tire needs and vehicle service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 3, 2016
As usual I received excellent and friendly service. There is no one else that I trust more with my car.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 3, 2016
Great friendly service! Long time customer.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 1, 2016
Prompt and courteous service in a clean shop and waiting room. Our family has been purchasing tires and services from Carver Tire Pros for many years. They are knowledgeable about what they do and respectful to their customers.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 31, 2016
Great people and trusted source for my automotive needs.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 30, 2016
Great service and pricing.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 30, 2016
Why go anywhere else when Mark and the boys are within five minutes of home ?
I've been a customer for over twenty years and have never had a bad experience.
They do what they say they'll do , everytime.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 27, 2016
Over the weekend I had a flat tire. On Monday morning 8:00 am I walked in without an appt. There was another gentleman at the door as well, when Andy opened the door he welcomed us both in with a smile and right away took care of both our vehicles. The wait was minimal, and while they fixed my tire they went ahead & chg'd the oil & rotated the tires. Always feel very comfortable and very well taken care of. Thanks! Kris
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 24, 2016
Very pleasant experience. Everyone is always very friendly and the service was very professional and very prompt.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 24, 2016
I am very happy with todays service
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 24, 2016
Always professional and know mine and my families name as soon as we walk in the door. Not the cheapest place around for an oil change but they do a good thorough vehicle inspection that is part of the oil change. Good prices on all other services offered. Recommendations they make are spot on and not just some stuff to make an extra buck. They will tell you straight forward on issues and even when you don't have an issue with your vehicle but you just wanted something checked, they wont try to sell you something you don't need.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 24, 2016
As always, great service and super job.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 24, 2016
Very accommodating. Quick turn around time.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 21, 2016
Very fast service on a Saturday morning.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 20, 2016
Always a great experience. Andy and crew went above and beyond to help us out. Mark and crew always give the best service. Thanks
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 19, 2016
I would not think of taking my car anywhere else for tires and service. Mark Carver and his team are absolutely the BEST. Very professional and efficient service...always!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 18, 2016
Always have great customer service as well as excellent and honest work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 17, 2016
I HAD NOT MADE AN APPOINTMENT, BUT THEY DID THE SERVICE WORK VERY QUICKLY AND - AS ALWAYS - COURTIOUSLY. THEY KNOW MY NAME AND THAT COUNTS FOR ALOT.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 16, 2016
Excellent, quick service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 16, 2016
Good guys and good service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 16, 2016
Service great as usual. Highly recommend
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 14, 2016
Always gives great customer service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 14, 2016
Great guys! Great service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 14, 2016
Always resolves my problems.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 12, 2016
we have been using carver tire for our family and business cars and vans for many years they are always helpful and courteous and take good care of us
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 11, 2016
Very efficient ,and time critical with great customer service and support. I am very pleased and will be using them again
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 10, 2016
Great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 9, 2016
Well done! Everything was done professionally and in a timely manner.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 8, 2016
Not many places left where you can drop off your truck and trailer throw the keys to them and trust that you will get a good price and it will be done on time.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 4, 2016
Those guys are awesome!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 3, 2016
As always, Mark and Andy, and their staff, are friendly, and do a good job.
I have never had a bad experience at Carver Tire, and I continue to recommend them to people.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 3, 2016
I have received excellent care from Carver Tire.I have been doing business with them MANY years.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 2, 2016
I have been a customer of Carver Tires for about 20 years, before Mark's current location. I have trusted Carver Tire Pros to take care of my tires , brakes, and oil changes. If I'm told that they recommend a filter or wipers, I have always responded, " If you think I need it, do it. " Andy and the guys in the garage are an awesome team. Truly a class act.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 29, 2016
Great people. Great service!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 29, 2016
As always, a very positive experience. Can't beat the Customer Service and work performed at Carver Tire! Thanks!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 28, 2016
Mark was great to deal with and everything went exactly the way he said. Thanks mark.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 27, 2016
I had a screw in my truck tire. Even though they were busy it was promptly repaired and i was on my way.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 26, 2016
Everyone was very professional. Thanks
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 25, 2016
Mark and his crew are awesome. Work was completed fast and right. I take all of my vehicles to them. Great work and good price.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 23, 2016
Best in biz- Trust my truck only to Carver Tire Pros
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 23, 2016
Mark and his staff continue to put the Pro in their service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 22, 2016
As always, I got excellent service. Thanks
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 21, 2016
Everything was great ! Everyone does a good job.
Thanks,
Mike
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 21, 2016
Very professional Easy to work with and deliver a great priduct
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 16, 2016
Very friendly and helpful as always!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 15, 2016
Always Excellent!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 14, 2016
If prompt and easy. Thanks, great company to do business with.
Ken
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 14, 2016
As always everyone there treats us great and we have great trust in Carver Tire
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 14, 2016
I've been using Carver tire for over 12 years. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my vehicle. Mark, and Andy take a personal interest in your vehicle making sure it is safe and dependable..
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 14, 2016
Great customer service by knowledgeable professionals.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 13, 2016
Great service!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 11, 2016
Excellent service. New tires on and out the door in 45 minutes, even though they were pretty busy. Free service on the tires for life as well. Great company to patronize.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 6, 2016
Ordered my tires over the phone and they were put on the next day. Great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 3, 2016
Carver always has a warm greeting, timely service so that I am in & out in a very reasonable time. Quality work including wiping down & cleaning on the oil pan and suspension under the truck. I've never had one drop of fluid on my garage floor after service from Carver. I've had to take it back on several occasions to other shops that would not clean up after their work.
Carver is my service supplier I refuse to take my vehicle anywhere else.
MK
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 2, 2016
I have been going to Carver for about 3 years now and I must say their customer service is quite impressive. Very professional staff. Thanks for helping to keep me safe.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 29, 2016
Great service. Very knowledgeable.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 25, 2016
This business is extremely professional. The employees are friendly and call you by name when you walk in. Mike and I were talking to another customer and I discovered that I have been a customer for 16 years!!! I recommend Carver Tire Pros to everyone I know!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 22, 2016
Super service, fast and efficient
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 22, 2016
They were prompt and very courteous and aware that I had road hazard on my tires I appreciate doing business with them
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 19, 2016
Great service., and they bring your vehicle right to the front door for you. You can't beat that!! Thanks
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 16, 2016
Good, quick service. Very trustworthy.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 15, 2016
Best in the business- friendly folks you can trust
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 14, 2016
Customer service was great.Very efficient service, made me aware of additional issues during service inspection. Exceeded my overall expectations. Will use Carver for all my vehicle service needs
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 14, 2016
wouldn't trust anyone else with my tires/brakes...
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 12, 2016
Great service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 11, 2016
Great service good people. I've been using Carver for over 10 years!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 11, 2016
I always get great service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 7, 2016
A Great Place, professional and friendly service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 4, 2016
Everyone was friendly and the work was done in a timely manner.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 4, 2016
Great, as always........
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 4, 2016
Great place!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 3, 2016
The staff and service was excellent.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 3, 2016
Have been a customer for many years, always experience good service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 3, 2016
Service was timely and staff friendly and accommodating as usual.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 3, 2016
I had a great experience with Carver Tire Pro. They are honest and real helpful.
Thanks
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 3, 2016
Quick and painless!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 25, 2016
As always the whole crew service our car with carr
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 17, 2016
As always, I was treated with great respect, care, and through service. And, I was NOT overcharged. This is my tire dealer - for life, even though I don't live nearby to their store anymore. I will gladly make the drive.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 11, 2016
Always a great experience.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 10, 2016
They were able to complete my 30,000 miles service on my Honda. They completed the same day.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 7, 2016
Had a great experience. Mark special ordered tires in the morning and had all four of them installed that afternoon. He also treated everyone in there that day like they were family. Very good customer service with a smile.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 5, 2016
Very fast service. Staff is friendly and courteous. No complaints. Will definitely go back for next service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 5, 2016
Best in the business
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 29, 2016
I'm always treated very well at Carver Tires and so is my car.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 28, 2016
Excellent as always.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 27, 2016
A place where customer service is great!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 26, 2016
Great as always!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 26, 2016
Great guys!! Great service!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 23, 2016
Mark and Andy are the best around. They go out of their way to make car repairs as pleasant as possible. I highly recommend them to everyone.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 23, 2016
Always excellent
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 19, 2016
They staff are always very courteous and helpful
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 19, 2016
Great! Friendly staff that knows you by name and very helpful. Look forward to my next visit.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 16, 2016
It is very nice to do bussiness with honest people, also people who are concerned about you.
Recommended? No |  by , April 14, 2016
good work quickly done
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 13, 2016
Quick and efficient.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 11, 2016
My tire had a slow leak. Though they were really busy, they took the time to check the pressure on each tire and add it where needed. Then I returned a week later, with the same tire getting a little low again. They weren't busy at the time, and promptly found the screw that caused the problem, and made the repair. Since I have the road warranty coverage, they didn't charge me or the time or repair. Would I recommend Carver Tire Pros? I already have, do, and will.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 7, 2016
As always, the folks at Carver Tires were great. They checked my car out and had me on my way in no time.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 6, 2016
Always get great service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 6, 2016
Always great service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 6, 2016
Drive some distance to get there because i think Carver Tire is the best. There are dozens of places closer to me,
but i have used Mark Carver for years. Honest and dependable. Always has given me good advice.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 5, 2016
professional and expediant
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 1, 2016
Great service. Prompt, professional and attention to detail.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 1, 2016
I came in for my free every 5,000 mile rotation and balance ( I bought the tires there). The tires have 53,000 miles on them and are still in excellent condition with good tread. During the visit I remembered the last time I was in I was told my front brake pads needed to be replaced soon so I asked about the current condition. I said I was taking a trip of over a thousand miles in the next few days and was advised the brakes may not make the trip. They replaced the pads and resurfaced the rotors at a reasonable price and I was out in less than two hours.
Excellent service, always.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 30, 2016
Fast, friendly and efficient.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 23, 2016
Very quick service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 18, 2016
The friendly, efficient staff make getting my car serviced an easy task. I will return time and again. It is a pleasure doing business at Carver Tire Pros.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 17, 2016
friendly professional service
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 17, 2016
Moved to McDonough 18 years ago. As the wife of Mike Lane we are very lucky to find someone that I can trust to take care of me without the worry of getting ripped off. We never go anywhere else and don't plan too! Awesome Mark. Thanks a lor
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 17, 2016
We moved away for 9 years and when we moved back, we knew we could count on Carver Tires. Mark and Andy and all of the staff are genuinely concerned about providing excellent customer service. Thanks for a job well done!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 15, 2016
Great place to get my car serviced! All the gentlemen are friendly and work is done quickly! I appreciate their honesty and integrity.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 12, 2016
friendly and fast service
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 11, 2016
Very professional!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 11, 2016
Great company to deal with. Great customer service every time I go in.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 10, 2016
Our community is blessed to have a business like Carver that really cares about customer service. They stood behind their work and fixed a brake issue.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 10, 2016
Carver Tire us consistently fairly priced, does not recommend unnecessary repairs and provides 110% customer service and satisfaction. My family have been loyal customers for years due to the service, professionalism and integrity provided by the staff and company.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 9, 2016
We were having tire noise after a rotation due to wear bands that were emerging on the back tires. This was explained and rotation offered. Typical Carver expertise and good customer service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 9, 2016
The experience was excellent. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Customer service was on point also.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 8, 2016
Great Service as always...thanks Mark and Andy
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 8, 2016
Always great.
Recommended? No |  by , March 4, 2016
Mark and team is awesome. They deliver every time. They got the tires I needed with a phone call and changed them the same day. Just Awesome!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 3, 2016
Things went just as I asked. Truck was ready on time and all items covered as requested.
Thanks
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 2, 2016
Best service will ALWAYS be from your local business. I wouldn't trust anyone else with with my vehicles. Mark & Andy are local residents, and friends of the community. Who go anywhere else.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 2, 2016
I appreciate the honesty, my car did not end up needing an alignment. They could lied just to make money, but they didnt. I will be back in the future.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 1, 2016
Mark and his staff are always friendly, helpful and fair.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 1, 2016
When I go there I know the job is done right. Even for something as minor as tire rotation, they take the time to do it right. They do not act like a nascar pit crew to see how fast it can be done. The same with other items they have done, I feel confident that it was completed correctly. They have always seemed to treat people as though their family might be in the car also and that is why I trust Carver Tire to do the right thing.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 28, 2016
carver gets a five star every time I have work done would be glad to anyone about good service you get at carver tire roll tide
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 26, 2016
On time Professional clean and very though.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 26, 2016
as always, great and prompt service at a fair price.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 25, 2016
Excellent, over and above expectations...always! Mark Carver and his team are fantastic, honest and professional. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else for tires / service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 24, 2016
I love going in to Carver for my car service. Love that they know and remember everyone that comes in. They never try to sell me on things I don't need. Thank you guys for the GREAT customer service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 23, 2016
Always professional
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 22, 2016
These guys are great at tires and brakes. Very honest.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 18, 2016
Always there when you need them.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2016
Excellent service as always. I would recommend Carver Tire Pros for your tire needs. They provide small-town service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2016
Excellent customer service and workmanship. No better place to go. Thanks guys!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2016
Always helpful and quick service. Have been going to Carver Tire for many years and always have had great service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 13, 2016
Love the down home experience I have . They know who I am . They are straight up and honest with me.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 11, 2016
Once again my car was handled with care and professionalism. Andy and his guys were wonderful. That's for the hometown experience
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 10, 2016
Like always, good job, done in s timely matter.
Thanks Carver Tire.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 9, 2016
They have great customer service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 9, 2016
As always, Mark and Andy are good rapport for the company. I have always had good service and feel confident about their work. Will continue dealing with them.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 9, 2016
Great customer service, very friendly staff
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 6, 2016
I wouldn't think of going any where else! Friendly, fast, professional, and welcoming.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 6, 2016
Expert, dependable, courteous service. Helps me to keep my vehicles running efficiently.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 5, 2016
We've been using carver tire over twenty years and always get excellent service at a fair price.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 4, 2016
Always professional and friendly ,excellent service
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 2, 2016
very timely and good prices
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 2, 2016
Excellent service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 2, 2016
I've been going to Carver Tire since they have been in business. Mark is one of the most honest and genuine businessmen you will ever meet. His staff is friendly, knowledgeable and when Mark is not around Andy keeps things moving smoothly. There's a reason Carver Tire has been around so long.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 30, 2016
Great as always.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 29, 2016
Great service from the Carver Tire Pros. Those guys are real pros!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 29, 2016
Courteous, professional service. You can depend on Carver to provide you an honest assessment and reliable advice. He will stand behind the product.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 27, 2016
The employees were professional and my truck drives great. They kept me informed the entire time they were working on my vehicle.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 25, 2016
Always a great experience
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 23, 2016
Great service! Fair pricing and quality work. Best local shop.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 23, 2016
Mark and his crew always provide great service and advice. If my vehicle needs it they will let me know but they never over sell the services or products. Very comfortable atmosphere.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 23, 2016
Good and dependable as always.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 22, 2016
honest guys who do a good job at a fair price. and they remember the names of their customers
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 21, 2016
always friendly helpful
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 21, 2016
As always I received professional and timely service. I highly recommend Carver Tire Pros.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 19, 2016
I have always had great customer service from Mark and Andy.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 19, 2016
Great
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 16, 2016
They are great guys
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 15, 2016
Very accommodating, the work was completed on schedule and for the quoted price.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 15, 2016
Pleasant atmosphere and apparently knowledgeable staff who were courteous and efficient !
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 15, 2016
Very fast service. Very knowledgeable tech's.
TV, great magazines. What more could you want.
And a neighborly feel.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 15, 2016
Very happy.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 15, 2016
Mark and his team have always done a fantastic job. From new tires to oil changes and brakes you won't find a better place to take care of your car or truck.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 15, 2016
Always courteous, professional service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 15, 2016
Excellent service- I forgot to use my $10 coupon pinned to my visor!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 15, 2016
Carver Tire Pros lives its full name every day. Mark Carver is a very fine, respectable and honest businessman who has invested his life in our community. Tires are the core of his business, but he offers additional related services such as brakes, alignment, batteries and oil changes. Mark employs only the best technicians to provide the ultimate in professional services. I trust Carver Tire Pros for prompt and reliable service and the best value for every dollar I spend there.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 12, 2016
Great every time!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 11, 2016
Always a good experience.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 11, 2016
Always professional and courteous!
Mark makes you feel like you are home being personable with everyone that comes in.
As long as we live close we will use Carver Tire.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 11, 2016
Easy to get apt, fast, friendly and reliable. Went in thinking I needed more repair, but thanks to their honesty, I was able to save money! Thank you Carver Tire for being one we can trust!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 9, 2016
Always an excellent experience.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 9, 2016
Carver Tire is exceptional in my book. For 8 years I have purchased tires from them and always been treated fairly, gotten good prices and good service from them. Recently they suggested a money saving alternative to me that saved me $$$ and actually cost them a sale. They are honest and helpful.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 8, 2016
a place I trust
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 8, 2016
Always great service quality work and offer a large selection of brands / prices from which to choose when purchasing tires. You get the feeling that each employee at Carver Tire is knowledgeable and well trained and treats the customer like friends and family!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 8, 2016
5 stars...always! I feel that I get the most professional help and the most honest assessment of what is going on with my tires, and other related automobile issues. Carver Tire Pros is my first choice when it comes to service & customer satisfaction. Glad that I discovered them a few years ago!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 7, 2016
They are most thorough with their work. No oily fingerprints left on doors or hoods. Air in tires always checked in addition to many other maintenance items .
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 5, 2016
always top notch service. also fast, friendly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 5, 2016
They Are always great!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 5, 2016
The employers. are real friendly and they give good service.
I highly recommend them.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 3, 2016
The people there are very friendly. Service is always great.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 24, 2015
I wouldn't trust anyone else with my car. I have been using Mark & Andy for at least fifteen years.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 23, 2015
Thanks for your help, I'm quite satisfied.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 23, 2015
As always, Mark and the guys found a way to take care of a pressing tire need.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 23, 2015
Great service and friendly employees.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 23, 2015
Excellent service!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 22, 2015
I have never had less than an excellent experience at Carver Tires. Mark and his staff are my neighbors who take good care of me and my family.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 22, 2015
Always great! Been using Carver Tire for 10 years... They are professional, prompt and provide great service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 19, 2015
My family has been using Carver tire for over 15 years for our oil changes and tire care and appreciate the attention to detail they provide in their services.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 19, 2015
Fast friendly services.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 18, 2015
As always superior service and quality, timely work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 17, 2015
Trustworthy, dependable, courteous, hometown customer service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 17, 2015
Quick, professional, do not try to sell you services you do not need. Highly recommended to everyone.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 16, 2015
Excellent service, very friendly. Strongly recommend.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 15, 2015
Fantastic experience each and every time I visit Carver Tire. Courteous, dependable, reasonable prices, comfortable waiting area! Really appreciate the automated emails when it is time to rotate and balance my tires... this helps me to remember to do so at the proper mileage intervals to keep my tires in perfect condition. I encourage you to give them a try if you are located any where near McDonough. I think you will be pleasantly pleased!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 12, 2015
One of the things I like most about Carver tire, is the thoroughness. I brought my vehicle there to address a single issue with the tire, and they pulled all four tires off and carefully made certain they were all fully operational and safe. Thanks for going the extra mile.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 10, 2015
Friendly , professional staff ,excellent pricing and prompt service
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 10, 2015
excellent service. Friendly people. I've been coming here for years and they never disappoint!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 8, 2015
The guys at Carver are top notch. I've lost count of how many times I've gone in with a dashboard warning light and they "fix" it without charging me a dime. They are A+ for service and our family will use them exclusively. I appreciate so much their work ethic.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 8, 2015
I am real pleased with them. They are real helpful, friendly and honest.
I would highly recommend them.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 8, 2015
Mark really helped me in a time of need. I purchased 4 tires from him in 2014 and I had a flat. During a hard time financially, Mark gave me a great deal!!! I will be going back to Mark in the future.
Mark, my family and I really appreciate it.
Reynold Blanchard
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 8, 2015
Service was fast and staff courteous and helpful, as usual.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 8, 2015
as usual you did a good job and every body I encountered was polite
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 8, 2015
Always great service here
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 8, 2015
I have been going to Carver Tires for 20 years. I initially went to them because I like to support local businesses. Mark and Andy treat me and all their customers like Friends and Family. They take each one of your situations and handle them on an individual basis. When your work is done, you leave Carver extremely satisfied. We are fortunate to have their business in our community.
Thanks Rich Lazor
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 8, 2015
My tire pressure sensor light came on so I pulled up to Carver Tire and they immediately adjusted my tire pressures without making me wait. Mark Carver himself assisted in the process and the technician that worked with him was very friendly and professional.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2015
Love this place! Professional and courteous. Mike and the guys work hard and do the job right!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2015
Fast and friendly service. A pleasure to do business with. Would Recommend.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 3, 2015
Carver Tire is that local spot that you can trust and depend on. There is no funny games with your service, just good old fashioned service you can depend on.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 3, 2015
I've been going to Carver Tire for as long as they have been in business. Carver is the most trustworthy and honest tire center in McDonough and the owner Mark is just an outstanding person. Drop in on any day and he know most of his customers by name. That says all you need to know why Carver is so successful.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 3, 2015
Carver tire is a great place to do business. Mark and Andy are a good team and so is their staff.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 3, 2015
Mark and Andy and their crew are great guys. They have always done right by me. I drive from an hour away to trade with them, and will continue to do so. I wholeheartedly recommend their shop.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 3, 2015
Work done in a timely manner and always at the price discussed. Mark has an excellent staff!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 3, 2015
Purchased four tires at a very good value and received great service. Also had brakes replaced with the same excellent value and service. They are honest and do not suggest work that is not needed.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 3, 2015
Mark and the guys at Carver treat us like family. We appreciate the quality service and trust these guys to take of our vehicles without trying to sell us something we don't really need.
Rick and Linda Anderson
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 3, 2015
Very friendly, nice waiting area. Helpful picking out the right tire, great service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 3, 2015
Excellent service as usual at Carver Tires!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 3, 2015
Excellent customer service. Business staff is very friendly and take pride in their work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 1, 2015
Always feel good about the transaction that i just completed whether it be an oil charge, tire rotation or purchase of tires. I feel that i Mark and his employees are honest and fair. Would recommend them to anyone.
I drive a long way just to get my oil changed. Could easily get the service performed at a location more conveniently located to my house in Clayton County.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 28, 2015
Good job!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 28, 2015
Mark Carver and his team are excellent and sensitive to your needs as a customer. They are also very realistic about the time frame it will take to do the repair, and you never feel that they are being dishonest. Thanks Carver Tire Pros for a great experience!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 26, 2015
We have always gotten excellent service at Carver Tires. They always greet us with a friendly hello and they seem genuinely interested in keeping us as customers. They have always corrected any problem which may have occurred as a result of work performed. We have never had a major issue, just something minor like tire problems, etc. They have always honored warranties, etc. We could go somewhere cheaper on oil changes but choose to always have our maintenance work done by Carver as they keep excellent records and work us in timely when we take our autos in to be serviced. We would recommend them to anyone.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 26, 2015
Top notch
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 24, 2015
Convenient location for me. Reasonable prices. Good service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 21, 2015
I requested service to rotate my tires and full the air/ Got a call for the nattery being low so I authorized the replacement.
I DID NOT request an oil change but got one anyway and had to pay for it.
Response:
Mr. Jones, I apologize for our misunderstanding and for changing the oil in your Explorer. We really strive to do what is asked of us and to provide the best experience possible. I will gladly refund your payment and provide your next oil change free of charge. Please let me know what we can do. Thanks, Mark
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 20, 2015
I continue to go to Carver Tire because I trust the judgement of Mark, Andy, and the guys in the shop. Good prices and good service. What else do you need?
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 18, 2015
Carver tire is very professional and friendly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 18, 2015
Very good service. On time and service as expected.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 18, 2015
These guys do great work for a reasonable price. They are friendly, and mostly, they are HONEST. You will not be disappointed.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 18, 2015
It is always great and very friendly
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 18, 2015
As always a great experience at this business. Always accurate and they care about my concerns and my vehicle. Long time customer snd will continue to be.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 18, 2015
Awesome service given by Carver Tires!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 18, 2015
Great service and friendly folks.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 18, 2015
I always have an excellent experience at Carver Tire. I don't feel pressured to buy any product or service but they always tell me if there is a problem with my vehicle. they are always willing to help.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 17, 2015
Have been using Carver Tire Pros for years to handle my vehicle needs. Mark and his staff always do a great job and keeps the friendly hometown feel of doing business!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 17, 2015
Great people
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 17, 2015
If you value service and like a small town feel Carver is the place. Mark and Andy will make sure that you get what you need and always offer option. I have been buying tires here for years, I remember when they were in their old location and I did not have 3 kids.... this year I just bought my oldest boys first set of tires from Mark.

I could not go without rating Mark vs. Andy

Mark 4.7 Stars
Andy 4.85 Stars
Recommended? Yes |  by (McDonough , GA), August 6, 2015
Great service by Mark and his team. Will be back.
Recommended? Yes |  by (McDonough, Ga), December 17, 2014
I know I can always count on Mark and his staff for quick quality work. It was great to be able to use the early drop-off box to leave my Jeep before I had to be at work and it was ready before I got off work.
Recommended? Yes |  by (McDonough, Georgia ), November 19, 2014
Great job, timely service with no appointment, and great price.
Recommended? Yes |  by (McDonough, GA), October 20, 2014
We have been using Carver Tire for all our auto needs for a while now and really love the service.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Mcdonough, Ga), October 7, 2014
I have just got a set of tires about 6 months ago and reachly had an oil change and just got a new battery i was well pleased with my service.
Recommended? Yes |  by (McDonough, Ga.), October 5, 2014
We have been going to Carver Tires for over 25 years...would not even think about going anywhere else. Mark and his team are fantastic!
Recommended? Yes |  by (McDonough, GA), September 30, 2014
Love supporting hometown business. The people are always nice and the service I receive has always been first class. My whole family goes to Carver Tire Pros for our tires & service on our cars.
Recommended? Yes |  by (McDonough, Ga. 30252), September 22, 2014
Great service,
Recommended? Yes |  by (Stockbridge, Ga), September 22, 2014
Carver Tire Pros has been providing me great service for my Camry for years! They always have my vote!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Mcdonough, Georgia), April 3, 2014